Trendsetter Europe OÜ

Lääne tn. 10, 45301 Haljala
Lääne-Virumaa, Estonia

Telefon +372 329 5680
info@trendsetter.ee

 

Gavin Perkins
Tegevdirektor
Telefon: +372 329 5681
gavin.perkins@trendsetter.co.uk

Kersti Mikkov
Kvaliteedi- ja tootearendusjuht
Telefon: +372 329 5616
kersti.mikkov@trendsetter.co.uk

Gunnar Aasumets
Protsessi-ja tehnikajuht
Telefon: +372 329 5675
gunnar.aasumets@trendsetter.ee

Maarika Mesi
Tootmisjuht
Telefon: +372 329 5684
maarika.mesi@trendsetter.ee

Ele Pronin
Pearaamatupidaja
Telefon: +372 329 5610
ele.pronin@trendsetter.ee

Jana Nurmela
Personalijuht
Telefon: +372 329 5683
jana.nurmela@trendsetter.ee

Veroonika Leisson
Tarneahelajuht
Telefon: +372 329 5686
veroonika.leisson@trendsetter.ee